Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Daniela Rossi, daniela.rossi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Carla Gambarana, carla.gambarana@unisi.it

Alessandra Gamberucci, alessandra.gamberucci@unisi.it

Elena Moretti, elena.moretti@unisi.it

Studenti:

Niccolò Bartolini, niccolo.bartolini@student.unisi.it

Diego Burcheri, diego.burcheri@student.unisi.it

Paola Caruso, paola.caruso@student.unisi.it