Referenti

comitato per la didattica

Presidente:

Daniela Rossi, daniela.rossi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Carla Gambarana, carla.gambarana@unisi.it

Alessandra Gamberucci, alessandra.gamberucci@unisi.it

Simona Scheggi, scheggi9@unisi.it

Studenti:

Martina Curci, martina.curci@student.unisi.it

Sara Mulas, sara.mulas@student.unisi.it